Term dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Staff inset days: Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Back to school: Wednesday 5th September

Half term ends: Friday 19th October

Autumn Half Term

Back to school: Monday 29th October

Term ends: Friday 21 December, 1.30PM

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2019

Staff inset day: Monday 7th January

Back to school: Tuesday 8th January

Half term ends: Friday 15th February (normal finishing time)

Spring Half Term
 
Back to school: Monday 25th February

Term ends: Friday 5th April, 1.30pm

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2019

Back to school: Tuesday 23rd April

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May (school closed)

Half term ends: Friday 24th May (normal finishing time)

Summer Half Term

Back to school: Monday 3rd June

Term ends: Tuesday 16th July, 1.30pm

Staff inset days: Wednesday 17 and Thursday 18 July

Summer Holidays